Skip to main content

Executive Board

Together with the Director of Bands, our Co Presidents and VPs make up the Executive Board of the BPA. We are dedicated to the welfare of the Reagan Band and its members and assisting the Band Directors and school administration in the development of an outstanding program. As a charitable and educational nonprofit organization, the BPA strives for close coordination and understanding between the Band, Reagan High School, and the greater community. We seek, cultivate, and obtain revenues for the development and expansion of our award-winning Band program, and work diligently to provide a safe, rewarding, and enjoyable environment for our Band students!  We also offer volunteer opportunities for Band families by working with our Chaperones, Crew, Concessions, and with our BPA Committees.


Deb Vendzules and Shenai Fisher

Vice Presidents
Association Fundraising

Kelly Lepeska and Lesley Oberlin

Vice Presidents
Student Fundraising

Margie Pol and Lourdes Campos

Vice Presidents

Rob Burlingame and Brian Cervenka

Vice Presidents

Julie Conroy and Martha Lyke

Vice Presidents

Mike Mullins and Maria LeBleu


Shelley Hull


Marie Brimson and Wayne Williams



Our By-Laws can be found here.

Mailing Address:
Ronald Reagan High School Band Parents Association
19141 Stone Oak Parkway, STE 104, PMB 5
San Antonio, TX 78258